Sunday, June 27, 2010

SMMAMS 8th Executive Committee Fiscal Year 2010-2011

During the 2nd International Medical Students Conference held at Universiti Malaya from 13/5/2010 - 16/5/2010, the 8th EXCO of SMMAMS had been elected to take over the office for year 2010-2011.
They are the following medical students from different university/ medical college:
: Justin Lee Zon Ern (International Medical University)
Immediate Past-Chairman: Thanesh Kumar Muthusamy (Penang Medical College)
Vice Chairman: Lutfi Fadil bin Lokman (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
Honorary Secretary: Loo Kar Yee (Universiti Malaya)
Honorary Co-Secretary: Melvin Loh Kwong Weng (Universiti Malaya)
Honorary Treasurer: Sheela Josephine John (Melaka-Manipal Medical College)
Committee Members:
- Webmaster: Vincent Khor Wei Sheng (Melaka-Manipal Medical College)
- Conference: Priya Dashene Janagaraj (Monash University)
- Public Relations & Membership1 : Jeffrey Lee Huang Shen (Penang Medical College)
- Public Relations & Membership 2: Nurul Shahirah (UNIMAS)
- Social Events: Jayanthi Selvam (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
- Academic: Yap Wai Leong (Universiti Malaysia Sabah)

No comments:

Post a Comment